Tuesday, February 20

Academic Team

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected as members of the Academic Team.

Eli Carman, Eli Croft, Kendrick Sutherland, Lilliana Gonzalez, Juan Garcia, Javier Sanchez Cruz, Jeremy Rodriguez, Audrey Jacobs, Dalia Moran, Cristian Martinez-Hall, Joseph Cruz Sanchez, Cameron Mercer, Jacob Mitchell, Tirna Jordan, Nathanael Elliot, Matthew Hall, Riley Lindsey

The Academic Team is coached by Ms. Petty.


Check Also

Preschool Application for 2018-2019 School Year Now Open

Thank you for your interest in Greater Clark County Schools Preschool Program! Greater Clark County …